THE SHOP INDUSTRIAL INC.
112 Fielding Road                                                                          
Lively, On
P3Y 1L5
(705) 682 1522 Office
(705) 682 1221 Fax
(800) 663 3724 Toll Free
tsi@theshopindustrial.com

 

Show Room Hours

Monday - Friday 9am - 4:30pm
Saturday - 10am - 1pm
 

 

Mike Heino                                                                                               
President and General Manager                                                                               
Ext. 106                                                                                                                   
(705) 688 4881 - Cell                                                                                                    
mheino@theshopindustrial.com                                                                   

 

Mike Heino Jr.                                                                              
Sales Manager                                                               
705 929 8287 - Cell
Ext. 104                                                                                 
jrheino@theshopindustrial.com      

 

Robert Vaughan
Service Manager
(705) 698 2661 - Cell
Ext. 103
rvaughan@theshopindustrial.com

 

Megan Dawson                                                                                      
Office Manager                                                                                                   
Ext. 109                                                                                                              
mdawson@theshopindustrial.com                                                                    

                                                                                                             

Adrienne Gamble Racette
Sales Representative
(705) 698 0786 - Cell
agamble@theshopindustrial.com                                      

 

Jess Heino
Sales Representative
Ext 112
jessheino@theshopindustrial.com

 

Roy Howard
Parts Representative
Ext 102
rhoward@theshopindustrial.com

 

Trevor Popowich
Parts Representative
Ext 111
tpopowich@theshopindustrial.com

 

Audy Bedard  (Ottawa Area)
Service Representative
(613) 614 5699
abedard@theshopindustrial.com